JEUGDCOÖRDINATOREN

Joerie Schillebeekx
joerie.schillebeekx@kwtc.be
Jeugdcoördinator (9 tot 18 jarigen)
Tom Cuypers
tom.cuypers@kwtc.be
Jeugdcoördinator (tot 9 jarigen)

JEUGDWERKING

Kris Muller
kris.muller@kwtc.be
Voorzitter jeugdbestuur
Agnes Valkenborghs
agnes_valkenborghs@hotmail.be
Jeugdbestuur
Loes Van Hout
loeza_ace@hotmail.com
Jeugdbestuur
Peter Mertens
peter.mertens@kwtc.be
Jeugdbestuur
Laurent Jansen
laurent-456@hotmail.com
Jeugdbestuur
Eddie Tips
eddie.tips@telenet.be
Jeugdbestuur

TRAINERS

Naam Mailadres Diploma Extra info
Arne Gijsels a.gijsels@gmail.com Aspirant-Initiator
Benthe Aarts benthe.aarts@icloud.com Aspirant-Initiator
Eddie Tips eddie.tips@telenet.be Trainer B
Hanne Loridan hannel_1@hotmail.com Instructeur B
Hanne Mertens hanne.mertens1998@hotmail.com Aspirant-Initiator
Jef Geenen jefgeenen59@gmail.com Initiator Start2Tennis
Jef Muller jef.muller@hotmail.be Initiator
Jens Timmermans timmermans_jens1998@outlook.com Initiator
Joerie Schillebeekx joerie.schillebeekx@kwtc.be Instructeur B Jeugdcoördinator, Competitietrainer, Tennis Workout
Kristof Jans kristof.jans2@telenet.be Aspirant-Initiator
Kurt Cuypers kurtcuypers@hotmail.com Aspirant-Initiator
Laurent Jansen laurent-456@hotmail.com Initiator Competitietrainer, Conditietrainer
Lennert Jansen lennertjansen999@hotmail.com Initiator
Loes Van Hout loeza_ace@hotmail.com Aspirant-Initiator
Martje Peperstraete mpeperstraete@hotmail.com
Maurizio Malavolta maurizio.malavoolta@telenet.be Instructeur B Coördinator Start2Tennis, Competitietrainer, Tennis Workout
Michiel Mulders michielmulders1@gmail.com Initiator
Robbe Mertens robbe2@telenet.be Initiator
Rosalie Melis rosalie.melis@hotmail.com
Tjörven Van Balen mavaba@skynet.be Initiator
Tom Cuypers tom.cuypers@kwtc.be Instructeur B Jeugdcoördinator, Competitietrainer, Tennis Workout
Valerie De Boulle deboulle.valerie@gmail.com Initiator
Vincent De Boulle vincent.de.boulle@gmail.com Initiator
Yannick Bukenberghs yannickbukenberghs@hotmail.com Initiator